Sorry


Status Update-

It seems like ages ago when I last posted (probably because it was) but I would like to finish the Forgiveness series.  I ask your forgiveness for not posting sooner but life has a crazy way of messing up your plans.  For those that don’t know I’ll catch you up.

 

I lost my job about 8 months ago and had to take a temporary job with the Florida Air National Guard to keep food on the table.  This entailed being away from my wife and children for about 6 months, which meant I had all the time to write blog posts that I wanted.  On September 11th I became permanent full time Guard and had to move my family up here to live with me.  I was “single” for 6 months and then all of a sudden I had a wife, three kids, a Mother-in-law (she just magically appeared while I was gone) and a dog living with me again.  Sooo, I had a little bit of adjusting and catching up to do.
Things are returning to normal now though and I am hoping to get back to my blogging.  My plan is to post twice a week on Tuesdays and Fridays.  

 

 

Too refresh your memory on “The Forgiveness Formula” here are the links to read.

 

Part 1 can be found – HERE.

 

Part 2 can be found – HERE.

 

 


Did you like this post? Did you hate it? Please share it with your friends and leave a comment below. I would love to read your thoughts and opinions.

 

twitter stumble reddit digg facebook-iconsm
You can also check out the Other Resources page for Bible Study Helps as well as links to media downloads, all free!
Want to show God’s love in a practical way and let people know where they can go for more info or help? Take a look at the DUO page.

Questions? Don’t forget to visit the Questions??Questions?? page and let me know. I will try to answer it the best I can. No Quantum Physics or Time Travel questions please!

Einstein

I’m not Einstein!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

